Dance Event Entertainers

212 Rocks 760.285.6675 http://www.212rocks.com/

Al Lopez 760.413.4634

Alex Santana 760.699.3453 LxSantana@hotmail.com

Art Of Sax 909.820.3975 http://www.willdonato.com/ARTOFSAX.html

Barry Minniefield 914.403.8100 http://www.barryminniefield.com/

Big John Miller DJ 760.601.0708 (Country)

Bill Baker 909.936.1177 www.BillBakerShow.biz

Billy Erickson 714.742.3022 http://www.billyerickson.com/

Bill Ferguson 760.899.4364

Bob Allen 760.333.9593 http://www.boballenlive.com/

Bob Arthur DJ + Ballroom/Latin Dancer 760.565.8336

Bob Rotunda DJ 760.485.8701 Dancers Choice Timeless Classics

Brad Mercer & Band 760.668.4117 http://thebradmercerband.com/index.php

Chase Huna info coming

Chis Lomeli, lomelious@gmail.com https://www.chrislomeli.com/

Darci Daniels darcidaniel@earthlink.net http://www.darcidaniels.com/

Dave & Karen Caygill 760.578.5199

Daymor Moses 760.835.9823

Denny Pezzin http://dennypezzin.com/

Don Estep DJ 760.641.1099

Dr. Paul http://www.doctorpaulthemusicdoctor.com

Eric Frankson (Pianoman & Fiddler) 760.285.7720 EricFrankson1@gmail.com

Evaro Brothers/Family 760.327.3507 or 760.296.3363 or 760.485.3999

Fleet Easton fleeteaston@yahoo.com

Frank DiSalvo 760.668.2901 or 760.772.3464 http://frankdisalvo.com/

Heart To Heart 760.832.9977

John Buckner DJ 760.861.6029

John Carey 951.203.5982 or 760.678.5815 www.JohnCarey.fourfour.com

John McCormick 760.902.1483

John Stanley King 760.409.7751 http://www.johnstanleyking.com/

Johnny Meza 760.835.6765

Kal David 760.285.4540 www.kaldavid.com

Kristi King & Jeff Bonds 760.880.7044 http://www.kristiking.com/index.htm

Lee Hartley 760.567.2233 http://leehartley.us/

Lili Rose 520.831.1123

Lizann Warner 562.650.1169 www.lizannwarner.com

Lola Rossi 760.835.8263 LolaRossi.777@gmail.com

Martin Ross 206.779.0826 martinrossb@gmail.com

Michael D但ngelo 951.217.7218 http://michaeldangelo1947.wix.com/dangelo

Mike Costley 760.564.7063 http://www.mikecostley.com/index.php

Pat Rizzo 760.327.6400 http://rizmusicrecords.com/

Paul Elia 818.231.9814 pfee59@yahoo.com http://pauleliaentertainer.webs.com/

Paul Patterson 414.899.7333

Randy Houston Radio Host & DJ 760.464.9803

Randy Johnson DJ 760.218.9682

Reggie Alexander & Reggie Vision Band 909.534.8475 reggievision@netzero.net http://reggievisionalexander.com/

Remember When 951.769.4732

Ron Greenip 760.409.2424 http://www.rongreenip.com/

Ron James info coming

Roy Anthony 760.636.9488

Slim Man www.slimman.com

Smooth Brothers 760.678.5815 johncareyinfo@gmail.com http://www.thesmoothbrothers.com

Stanley Butler Band http://stanleybutlermusic.tripod.com/

Steve DiTullio 562.225.7051

Steve Madaio 760.333.0951

Steve Hansmeyer DJ 760.251.9367, palmspringsdancers@gmail.com, www.PalmSpringsDancers.com

The Carmens 760.831.8249 or 760.880.6808 tonynaturalpro@msn.com

The Toast & Jam Band 760.272.5600 www.thetoastandjamband.com

Tony DiJerlando 909.896.6138

覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧

Musical Affair Entertainment 760.619.3276 www.musicalaffair.com

 

Bette King Productions 760.202.4007 http://www.bettekingproductions.com/index.php

 

RR Class Act Entertainment 760.777.2328 www.rrclassactentertainment.com

 

Recording Studio: Phantom Productions, 74841 Velie Way, Palm Desert, CA 92260, 760.404.8656

To read more info on entertainers visit www.MusicManBlog.com

Heart To Heart